play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07542 152662
ROSE HILL WINCHESTER ROAD, WALTHAM CHASE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 2LX

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Car Sales

At Cherrytree Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Car Sales

Cherrytree Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Ross F on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car here. The dealer has been a pleasure to deal with. The car was found to have a few faults which he was happy to sort out for me. I would not hesitate to recommend and should he have another car in stock I'd be interested in later down the line I would be happy to deal with him again.


  • 5

    An excellent and honest used car trader

    By Dhia M on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter and I purchased a car for her, what can I say, Jamie is such a genuine and honest guy, nothing was too much for him to sort out, he really exceeded out expectations. The car was good and everything needed to be done was done by Jamie without any question. He did not pressure us and was only very obliged to help. We really recommend Cherrytree Car Sale to anyone who want to purchase a used car without the stress and hassle involved.


  • 5

    Second hand mini

    By Lesley C on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie looked after us very well sorting out the small issues with the car promptly and efficiently. We would and do recommend Cherrytree Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a second hand car with confidence.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By Adrian G on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my vehicle (Suzuki Grand Vitara) six months ago from Cherrytree Car Sales, and my experience mirrors all the other positive reviews here. In many years of buying cars, this was the first time I had purchased from a dealer. My experience has been 100% positive, and I can thoroughly recommend them. The guys are clearly car enthusiasts, but also courteous and professional. Several faults became apparent with my vehicle after purchase, but these were all rectified without quibble under the terms of the warranty.


  • 5

    Really positive buying experience

    By Keith M on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rob has manged to change all my preconceptions about used car dealers! The whole process was a pleasure from start to finish with his courteous approach to customer service. Plenty of time to look over the car, test drive and then look at the documentation without any feeling of pressure to buy. Very pleased with purchase of car in excellent condition at a very favourable price in comparison to other similar ones in the area. No issues whatsoever in the initial stages of owning the car, but if any problems arise I feel confident that the six month warranty would be honoured without question. Hopefully will not need to for a while, but would not hesitate to use again should I need to purchase another vehicle in the future..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Allison J H on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service when I purchased my car last month. Rob was very helpful and true to his word, had a minor problem with my drivers mirror repaired within x2 weeks. When I am ready for a new car, I will def be going back to Cherry tree. Thank you, Allison


  • 5

    Nissan X-Trail joy!

    By Brendon S on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Nissan X Trail (2005) from this dealer and have been very pleased with it thus far. The vehicles condition was very great and it was easy to agree the sale. We did have a problem with the heater fan a few days after, but this was easily and quickly resolved with Cherrytrees who seemed very much willing to help. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike D on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and I'm very pleased with the car I bought from Cherrytree. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and a Great First Car

    By Chris W on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a first car for my son from Cherrytree Car Sales. The experience was entirely positive, the car was in excellent condition inside and out, it had a good history, was reasonably priced and the customer service was excellent - very friendly, down to earth and not at all pushy. The car came with a 6 month warranty which I feel speaks volumes about the confidence Cherrytree have in the vehicles they are selling. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and would be entirely confident to buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales with excellent service

    By Olivia A on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cherry tree car sales is the best example of how car sales should be! Sales staff were absolutely fantastic and couldn’t of helped us enough find a new car, fantastic service and after care. No hard sell, good advice and want the best for their customer. Couldn’t recommend them enough!