• Reviews

    • Christine C
      20/11/2021

      Would highly recommend.. Great customer service and he went above and beyond so thank you.

    • Oludare E Dada
      29/10/2021

      Reasonable and Humane - Jamie is not just a business man, he is also reasonable and humane. He showed integrity when i did business with him. I will definitely still come back to him if i need to get another car.

    • Anoymous
      25/10/2021

      Excellent Experience - I can thoroughly recommend Jamie if you’re looking to buy a car, I had a sense of confidence at the start as Jamie came across as genuine and trustworthy. Then when an unforeseen, significant problem did appear a few weeks later, before contacting Jamie, I was a little worried about having that conversation, I had no need to be, as Jamie instinctively sorted it out, without any fuss or bother and he couldn’t have done any more to rectify the issue. I’ve been left incredibly impressed have absolute confidence that you’ll be looked after.

    • Anonymous
      20/10/2021

      Excellent! Would highly recommend !! - Jamie is fantastic! Professional, friendly, helpful and trustworthy .He is very chilled and doesn’t pressurise you at all ,but is around if you need to ask him anything! I purchased my daughter’s first car so it was nice that Jamie made sure everything was perfect for her . Would definitely use cherry tree car sales again and would recommend. Thanks Jamie

    • Anonymous
      20/10/2021

      Amazing customer service - Would definitely recommend Jamie at Cherrytree to anybody looking for their next car. I'm so pleased with my Qashqai and Jamie was so helpful and informative throughout. I can't rate his customer service highly enough. Will definitely be recommending to other and going back If I need a car again

    • Sharon Farmer
      19/10/2021

      No pressure and very friendly - Amazing service. Felt very relaxed and no pressure. No rush, I was just left to have a good look at the car,. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

    • Anonymous
      24/08/2021

      Knowledgeable and helpful - Great customer service, knowledgeable about cars and was able to offer lots of advice regarding insurance. Organised a great swap and was able to sort everything out within an hour:)

    • Anonymous
      02/08/2021

      Very happy with the car and the service. Knowledgeable dealer with no fuss.

    • Terry S
      28/06/2021

      I needed a car in a hurry as I sold my camper having owned it for twenty years. I new nothing about newer cars and Jamie gave me good advice with no high pressure sales. The car was brought to me for a test drive it had a new mot on the day and the deal was done. Very pleased with the car and great service. Would recommend to others

    • Debbie O
      23/06/2021

      Fantastic, Honest Car Sales - Jamie at Cherrytree couldn't have been more helpful when I bought my Nissan Micra. He is a great, honest, friendly and helpful guy, not your typical car salesman and left me to take my time on deciding whether to buy the car without any pressure. He delivered my new car to my home, and (sadly!) took my old one on part-exchance away. He made the whole process easy, and I have a brilliant car. I would recommend Cherrytree to anyone.

    • Clive H
      21/05/2021

      First class, friendly service.

    • James Parris
      20/05/2021

      No Pressure sales - No hard sales talk, just good honest opinions. Fair px offered. very pleased with the Qashqai.

    • Hope Collenette
      20/05/2021

      Amazing service! Jamie was so helpful, friendly & made it such an easy experience! I am in love with my car, thank you so much!

    • Anonymous 6
      20/05/2021

      I have used more than once and had a good experience every time

    • Phil Robinson
      25/04/2021

      A fair and decent Company - The owner is a decent honest man just trying his best a make an honest living for himself. He was fair, he listened to my concerns and treated me with respect. I would have NO hesitation in either recommending this company or dealing with them again.

    • Anna C
      07/03/2021

      Great service, was bought on Thursday and delivered to Brighton Saturday morning, Thank you Jamie

    • Grace C
      25/02/2021

      Great Service would recommend! - Needed a new car for our daughter, found the vehicle online, was given an online whatsapp video very thorough. Vehicle was delivered really good service and communication. Pleased with the car!


    • James M
      01/02/2021

      Highly recommended 5* - Would highly recommed cherry tree car sales, salesman was great dealing with us, went the extra mile in regards to collecting the car wed purchased. Would definitely purchase from this company again. Great selection of cars on the forecourt.

    • Diana H
      08/12/2020

      Very helpful and informative - I found the dealer very friendly. Was helpful in answering my questions. He was prepared to go that extra mile , to make sure I would be happy with my purchase.

    • Andrew L
      05/12/2020

      Such a nice company / owner - I am not usually the kind of person to leave reviews, as I often wonder if they are genuine or not. However, I feel that I really must leave a glowing review of this company, and Jamie in particular. I went yesterday to look at a car, but realised after a test drive that it was not the right car for me. He then allowed me to test drive two other cars that he had there, and neither of them were right for me either. But, at no point, was he at all pushy; he was very courteous, polite, and accommodating throughout the whole process, even though I left empty-handed. In a world where there are so many pushy, rude used car dealers, it is a genuine delight to meet someone so pleasant and straightforward. I would thoroughly recommend buying from them.

    • Hannah D
      19/07/2020

      Excellent service and immaculate carI would definitely recommend Cherrytree Car Sales. I am really pleased with my recent purchase, the owner was very approachable and helpful. The whole process was professional and the owner was very flexible when we wanted to view the car early on a Sunday morning. The Mazda I purchased is immaculate and I am very happy with it.

    • Amelia B
      22/06/2020

      A* service. Would recommend to others. 

      Excellent service, would highly recommend. thank you.

    • Mark T
      22/06/2020

      Excellent, honest service from a used car dealer! - I recently purchased a 2009 Mazda 3 from Cherrytree Car Sales. The car was in excellent condition except for worn track rod ends, which is a common issue on a 10-year old Mazda 3. Cherrytree Car Sales had the track rod ends replaced and sold me the vehicle with 2 keys, all documents and main dealer service history, a fresh MOT and a 3-month warranty. As the car was over 10 years old, I took it to Magna Mazda in Southampton for its 10-year service and check over. Magna confirmed that the car had been serviced by them since new and was in excellent working order, needing nothing other than the routine oil, filter and fluid change. I have since been enjoying the summer motoring all over Southern England. The entire process was simple and transparent; the way buying a car should be. I highly recommend Cherrytree Car Sales and would definitely purchase a car there again.

    • Jamie N
      18/05/2020

      Very helpful throughout and I am really happy with my new car. Thank you.

    • James E
      24/01/2020

      Brilliant Car - The owner of the garage was so lovely and couldn’t do more to make my part exchange simple and stress free. I would definitely recommend the garage to anyone Looking for a good quality used car.

    • Stacey C
      16/01/2020

      Great communication very friendly and made the transaction very swift and easy

    Let Us Know How We Did