play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07542 152662
ROSE HILL WINCHESTER ROAD, WALTHAM CHASE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 2LX

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Car Sales

At Cherrytree Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Car Sales

Cherrytree Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cherry Tree Cars genuine great sale experience

    By neil G on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent...honest dealer...friendly and not pushy with no 'sales talk'...would highly recommend especially buying smaller cars.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and customer service

    By lorraine M on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Cherrytree. They are genuine, trustworthy and provide excellent customer service and post service care. The cars are immaculate and in excellent and pre-checked condition before being sold which provided peace of mind. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great car bought from a genuine car dealer.

    By matthew H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was really friendly, made us a coffee and left us alone to look at the car with no pressure. Gave me the keys and told me to take it for as long a drive as I needed and to take my time. The car was exactly as described and a week later, I’m very pleased with it. Drives very well and I have no reason to think that will change. A very genuine car dealer with a no rush approach.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Jamie N on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout and i am really happy with my new car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can thoroughly recommend Jamie if you’re looking to buy a car, I had a sense of confidence at the start as Jamie came across as genuine and trustworthy. Then when an unforeseen, significant problem did appear a few weeks later, before contacting Jamie, I was a little worried about having that conversation, I had no need to be, as Jamie instinctively sorted it out, without any fuss or bother and he couldn’t have done any more to rectify the issue. I’ve been left incredibly impressed have absolute confidence that you’ll be looked after.


  • 5

    By Terry S on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car in a hurry as I sold my camper having owned it for twenty years. I new nothing about newer cars and Jamie gave me good advice with no high pressure sales. The car was brought to me for a test drive it had a new mot on the day and the deal was done. Very pleased with the car and great service. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Fantastic, Honest Car Sales

    By Debbie O on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie at Cherrytree couldn't have been more helpful when I bought my Nissan Micra. He is a great, honest, friendly and helpful guy, not your typical car salesman and left me to take my time on deciding whether to buy the car without any pressure. He delivered my new car to my home, and (sadly!) took my old one on part-exchance away. He made the whole process easy, and I have a brilliant car. I would recommend Cherrytree to anyone.


  • 5

    Very friendly sevice

    By Anna C on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, was bought on Thursday and delivered to Brighton Saturday morning, Thank you Jamie


  • 5

    Highly recommended 5*

    By James M on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommed cherry tree car sales, salesman was great dealing with us, went the extra mile in regards to collecting the car wed purchased. Would definitely purchase from this company again. Great selection of cars on the forecourt.


  • 5

    Such a nice company / owner.

    By Andrew L on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am not usually the kind of person to leave reviews, as I often wonder if they are genuine or not. However, I feel that I really must leave a glowing review of this company, and Jamie in particular. I went yesterday to look at a car, but realised after a test drive that it was not the right car for me. He then allowed me to test drive two other cars that he had there, and neither of them were right for me either. But, at no point, was he at all pushy; he was very courteous, polite, and accommodating throughout the whole process, even though I left empty-handed. In a world where there are so many pushy, rude used car dealers, it is a genuine delight to meet someone so pleasant and straightforward. I would thoroughly recommend buying from them.