play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07542 152662
ROSE HILL WINCHESTER ROAD, WALTHAM CHASE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 2LX

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Car Sales

At Cherrytree Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Car Sales

Cherrytree Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* Company

    By Jamie J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy cherrytree car sale was very professional and very helpful and honest. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Car

    By James E on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage was so lovely and couldn’t do more to make my part exchange simple and stress free. I would definitely recommend the garage to anyone Looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stacey C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication very friendly and made the transaction very swift and easy


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller struck a good deal really pleased


  • 5

    Cherry Tree Cars genuine great sale experience

    By neil G on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent...honest dealer...friendly and not pushy with no 'sales talk'...would highly recommend especially buying smaller cars.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and customer service

    By lorraine M on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Cherrytree. They are genuine, trustworthy and provide excellent customer service and post service care. The cars are immaculate and in excellent and pre-checked condition before being sold which provided peace of mind. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great car bought from a genuine car dealer.

    By matthew H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was really friendly, made us a coffee and left us alone to look at the car with no pressure. Gave me the keys and told me to take it for as long a drive as I needed and to take my time. The car was exactly as described and a week later, I’m very pleased with it. Drives very well and I have no reason to think that will change. A very genuine car dealer with a no rush approach.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Jamie N on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout and i am really happy with my new car. Thankyou


  • 5

    By Terry S on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car in a hurry as I sold my camper having owned it for twenty years. I new nothing about newer cars and Jamie gave me good advice with no high pressure sales. The car was brought to me for a test drive it had a new mot on the day and the deal was done. Very pleased with the car and great service. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Fantastic, Honest Car Sales

    By Debbie O on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie at Cherrytree couldn't have been more helpful when I bought my Nissan Micra. He is a great, honest, friendly and helpful guy, not your typical car salesman and left me to take my time on deciding whether to buy the car without any pressure. He delivered my new car to my home, and (sadly!) took my old one on part-exchance away. He made the whole process easy, and I have a brilliant car. I would recommend Cherrytree to anyone.