play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07542 152662
ROSE HILL WINCHESTER ROAD, WALTHAM CHASE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 2LX

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Car Sales

At Cherrytree Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Car Sales

Cherrytree Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cherry Tree Cars genuine great sale experience

    By neil G on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent...honest dealer...friendly and not pushy with no 'sales talk'...would highly recommend especially buying smaller cars.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and customer service

    By lorraine M on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Cherrytree. They are genuine, trustworthy and provide excellent customer service and post service care. The cars are immaculate and in excellent and pre-checked condition before being sold which provided peace of mind. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great car bought from a genuine car dealer.

    By matthew H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was really friendly, made us a coffee and left us alone to look at the car with no pressure. Gave me the keys and told me to take it for as long a drive as I needed and to take my time. The car was exactly as described and a week later, I’m very pleased with it. Drives very well and I have no reason to think that will change. A very genuine car dealer with a no rush approach.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Jamie N on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout and i am really happy with my new car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Very friendly sevice

    By Anna C on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, was bought on Thursday and delivered to Brighton Saturday morning, Thank you Jamie


  • 5

    Highly recommended 5*

    By James M on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommed cherry tree car sales, salesman was great dealing with us, went the extra mile in regards to collecting the car wed purchased. Would definitely purchase from this company again. Great selection of cars on the forecourt.


  • 5

    Such a nice company / owner.

    By Andrew L on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am not usually the kind of person to leave reviews, as I often wonder if they are genuine or not. However, I feel that I really must leave a glowing review of this company, and Jamie in particular. I went yesterday to look at a car, but realised after a test drive that it was not the right car for me. He then allowed me to test drive two other cars that he had there, and neither of them were right for me either. But, at no point, was he at all pushy; he was very courteous, polite, and accommodating throughout the whole process, even though I left empty-handed. In a world where there are so many pushy, rude used car dealers, it is a genuine delight to meet someone so pleasant and straightforward. I would thoroughly recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Ross F on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car here. The dealer has been a pleasure to deal with. The car was found to have a few faults which he was happy to sort out for me. I would not hesitate to recommend and should he have another car in stock I'd be interested in later down the line I would be happy to deal with him again.


  • 5

    An excellent and honest used car trader

    By Dhia M on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter and I purchased a car for her, what can I say, Jamie is such a genuine and honest guy, nothing was too much for him to sort out, he really exceeded out expectations. The car was good and everything needed to be done was done by Jamie without any question. He did not pressure us and was only very obliged to help. We really recommend Cherrytree Car Sale to anyone who want to purchase a used car without the stress and hassle involved.


  • 5

    Second hand mini

    By Lesley C on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie looked after us very well sorting out the small issues with the car promptly and efficiently. We would and do recommend Cherrytree Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a second hand car with confidence.