play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07542 152662
ROSE HILL WINCHESTER ROAD, WALTHAM CHASE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 2LX

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Car Sales

At Cherrytree Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Car Sales

Cherrytree Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and informative

    By Diana H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealer very friendly. Was helpful in answering my questions. He was prepared to go that extra mile , to make sure I would be happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service and immaculate car

    By hannah D on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Cherrytree Car Sales. I am really pleased with my recent purchase, the owner was very approachable and helpful. The whole process was professional and the owner was very flexible when we wanted to view the car early on a Sunday morning. The Mazda I purchased is immaculate and I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    A* service. Would recommend to others.............

    By Amelia B on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service from a used car dealer!

    By Mark T on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 2009 Mazda 3 from Cherrytree Car Sales. The car was in excellent condition except for worn track rod ends, which is a common issue on a 10-year old Mazda 3. Cherrytree Car Sales had the track rod ends replaced and sold me the vehicle with 2 keys, all documents and main dealer service history, a fresh MOT and a 3-month warranty. As the car was over 10 years old, I took it to Magna Mazda in Southampton for its 10-year service and check over. Magna confirmed that the car had been serviced by them since new and was in excellent working order, needing nothing other than the routine oil, filter and fluid change. I have since been enjoying the summer motoring all over Southern England. The entire process was simple and transparent; the way buying a car should be. I highly recommend Cherrytree Car Sales and would definitely purchase a car there again.


  • 5

    A* Company

    By Jamie J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy cherrytree car sale was very professional and very helpful and honest. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Car

    By James E on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage was so lovely and couldn’t do more to make my part exchange simple and stress free. I would definitely recommend the garage to anyone Looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stacey C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication very friendly and made the transaction very swift and easy


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller struck a good deal really pleased


  • 5

    Cherry Tree Cars genuine great sale experience

    By neil G on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent...honest dealer...friendly and not pushy with no 'sales talk'...would highly recommend especially buying smaller cars.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and customer service

    By lorraine M on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Cherrytree. They are genuine, trustworthy and provide excellent customer service and post service care. The cars are immaculate and in excellent and pre-checked condition before being sold which provided peace of mind. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›