play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07542 152662
ROSE HILL WINCHESTER ROAD, WALTHAM CHASE, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 2LX

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Car Sales

At Cherrytree Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Car Sales

Cherrytree Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By clive houldershaw on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class, friendly service.


  • 5

    No Pressure sales

    By james parris on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hard sales talk, just good honest opinions. Fair px offered. very pleased with the Qashqai.


  • 5

    By hope collenette on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Jamie was so helpful, friendly & made it such an easy experience! I am in love with my car, thank you so much!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have used more than once and had a good experience every time


  • 5

    A fair and decent Company

    By Phil Robinson on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a decent honest man just trying his best a make an honest living for himself. He was fair, he listened to my concerns and treated me with respect. I would have NO hesitation in either recommending this company or dealing with them again.


  • 5

    Great Service would recommend!

    By Grace C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a new car for our daughter, found the vehicle online, was given an online whatsapp video very thorough. Vehicle was delivered really good service and communication. Pleased with the car!


  • 5

    Very helpful and informative

    By Diana H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealer very friendly. Was helpful in answering my questions. He was prepared to go that extra mile , to make sure I would be happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service and immaculate car

    By hannah D on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Cherrytree Car Sales. I am really pleased with my recent purchase, the owner was very approachable and helpful. The whole process was professional and the owner was very flexible when we wanted to view the car early on a Sunday morning. The Mazda I purchased is immaculate and I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    A* service. Would recommend to others.............

    By Amelia B on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service from a used car dealer!

    By Mark T on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 2009 Mazda 3 from Cherrytree Car Sales. The car was in excellent condition except for worn track rod ends, which is a common issue on a 10-year old Mazda 3. Cherrytree Car Sales had the track rod ends replaced and sold me the vehicle with 2 keys, all documents and main dealer service history, a fresh MOT and a 3-month warranty. As the car was over 10 years old, I took it to Magna Mazda in Southampton for its 10-year service and check over. Magna confirmed that the car had been serviced by them since new and was in excellent working order, needing nothing other than the routine oil, filter and fluid change. I have since been enjoying the summer motoring all over Southern England. The entire process was simple and transparent; the way buying a car should be. I highly recommend Cherrytree Car Sales and would definitely purchase a car there again.


‹ Prev Next ›